Fleur De Force By Eyelure

IMG_3878

Hey guys! I’m back with another post… this time it’s all about lashes!

I was really intrigued to try some pieces from the Eyelure Fleur De Force collection. I love buying products created by YouTubers because they work so hard and deserve support! I was browsing Boots and I saw a whole load of Fleur lashes… naturally I had to pick some up!

Firstly, I already love Eyelure lashes, so I had high expectations. Secondly, the collection looks lovely. She has created four styles.. One pack of individual lashes, two more natural looking lashes and one set of dramatic ones. I decided to go for the two more natural styles as this is what I prefer. The styles I picked up are called Simply Fleur and Fleur Loves. 

Simply Fleur are a full length, natural, everyday lash. They have an extremely thin, invisible band, which makes them easy to apply and ensures that the band is undetectable on the eyes. They are lightweight and perfect for daytime wear. These add a bit of volume and a bit of length all in one, perfect for those of you with naturally short lashes just to add a little something.

Fleur Loves are a ¾ lash which add volume to the outer edge. These are even easier to apply as they are shorter and with the same thin lash band as I described before. These are good for lash beginners (is that a phrase?!) or even for everyday lash wearers as, again, they are suitable for everyday wear. The lashes kind of cross over each other which gives lots of volume and wispiness. They are super natural and I really like them.

On the back there is a nice little guide to application, with a photo of Fleur wearing each style to give you an idea of how they look on the eyes. The packaging is so cute and they include a mini tube of Eyelure lash adhesive.

I picked them up at Boots as they are doing 3 for 2 on selected cosmetics (I also picked up a tube of Duo Lash Glue). Prices range from £5.25 to £6.95 and they are available at Boots and Feelunique.com (for international deliveries outside of UK). For a full list of stockists visit Fleurs blogpost here.

I hope you enjoyed.. here are a few pics 🙂

Aisha xx

IMG_3884

(wearing Simply Fleur :P)

IMG_3914

IMG_3917

(Fleur Loves)

7 comments

Leave a Reply

