OOTD #2

image1-5

image2-2

image1-7

ootd 2

Jacket: Urban Outfitters

Cardigan: Zara

T-shirt: Stradivarius

Jeans: Matalan

Boots: Timberland

Hey guys! So today I went to uni, watched some YouTube videos and went for coffee… my life is so exciting ;). I went for a super comfy, casual (builder-like) outfit. I love baggy ripped jeans as they give such a laid back look. I also love my Timberlands, they’re so warm which is important when living in bloody cold London. I tried to find as many links as possible! I just couldn’t find the Zara cardigan online as you know Zara changes their collections every second. But anyway it’s not very exciting, you can probably find something similar in every shop.

Hope you enjoyed 🙂

Aisha xx

Follow me on Instagram if you like 😉 Link HERE

6 comments

Leave a Reply

