OOTD #3

IMG_2811

So today I was feeling so autumnal. This is my favourite time of year, everything is so pretty, Christmas is approaching, it’s starting to get cold so I have an excuse to stay in bed and I can drink lots of hot chocolates and toffee nut lattes :). This is what I decided to wear, this scarf is just my life right now aha.

Outfit Details:


Scarf: Primark
Leather Jacket: River Island. (similar here)
Dress: Primark (last year)
Tights: M&S (they do the warmest, good quality and most comfy tights ever)
Boots: Office
Bag: JustFab

Hope you enjoyed! 🙂

Thanks for reading,

Aisha xxx

INSTAGRAM / BLOGLOVIN

Leave a Reply

