Dusty Pink

img_0197img_0198img_0197

Hey guys! Hope you’ve all had a good Christmas, filled with family and food! I had a lovely day with my parents and boyfriend, and they truly spoiled me, I am a very lucky girl! I put together this outfit for Christmas day, it feels very pink and princessy aha. The whole outfit is basically from Missguided, minus the bag. I hope you like it, and I’ve linked everything down below if you’d like to have a look for yourself!

Bag: Aspinal of London Midi Marylebone Tech Tote

Top: Missguided Pink Roll Sleeve Crop Top

Skirt: Missguided Satin Pleat Midi Skirt

Boots: Missguided Pointed Toe Neoprene Ankle Boots

Thanks for reading,

Aisha xxx

INSTAGRAM

13 comments

Leave a Reply

